The Immortals Series by Alyson Noel

The end has come for an eternal love story. Since a horrible accident claimed the lives of her family, sixteen-year-old Ever can see auras, hear people’s thoughts, and know a person’s life story by touch. Going out of her way to shield herself from human contact to suppress her abilities she has been branded as a freak at her new high school—but everything changes when she meets Damen Auguste… 
Ever sees Damen and feels an instant recognition. He is gorgeous, exotic and wealthy, and he holds many secrets. Damen is able to make things appear and disappear, he always seems to know what she’s thinking— and he’s the only one who can silence the noise and the random energy in her head wielding a magic so intense, it’s as though he can see straight into her soul.

As Ever is drawn deeper into his enticing world of secrets and mystery, she’s left with more questions than answers. She has no idea just who he really is – or what he is. The only thing she knows to be true is she’s falling deeply and helplessly in love with him. Beginning with Evermore (released in the UK on 7th July, 2011) their story unfolds as Ever and Damen face down dangerous rivals, jealous friends and their own worst fears—all in the hope of being together forever.

Now in the final book Everlasting, their destiny is just within reach. Will they be united . . . or torn apart forever? Everlasting is the sixth and final instalment of the epic love story that has enchanted readers across the world. Readers will at last discover the truth in this anxiously awaited conclusion! What if forever isn’t enough?

We love the Immortals series! They are absolutely perfect for fans of books such as Twilight and The Vampire Diaries. They give a slightly new twist on the supernatural genre and are easy going and fun to read.

Young adults will love following Ever and Damen’s rocky road to love and keeping up with their adventures is exciting and pretty addictive! Check out Ever’s cool ‘Aura Chart’ below. She can see people’s Aura (much to her annoyance at first!) and there’s a special meaning behind each!

Ever’s Aura colour chart:
Red: Energy, strength, anger, sexuality, passion, fear, ego
Orange: Self-control, ambition, courage, thoughtfulness, lack of will, apathetic
Yellow: Optimistic, happy, intellectual, friendly, indecisive, easily led
Green:Peaceful, healing, compassion, deceitful, jealousBlue: Spiritual, loyal, creative, sensitive, kind, moody
Violet: Highly spiritual, wisdom, intuition
Indigo: Benevolence, highly intuitive, seekerPink: Love, sincerity, friendship
Gray: Depression, sadness, exhaustion, low energy, skepticism
Brown: Greed, self-involvement, opinionated
Black: Lacking energy, illness, imminent death
White: Perfect balance

Find out more about the series:
Chat with other fans:
Meet other book lovers:

Everlasting is available to purchase in the UK on 7th July, 2011

Express Your Reaction
You have reacted on "The Immortals Series by Alyson Noel" A few seconds ago

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *