WIN Westlife’s NEW Album ‘Back Home’

‘Back Home’ is the eighth studio album by mega Irish pop balladeers Westlife. Fans will be ecstatic as the album sees the boys do what they do best, delivering a tried and tested formula of powerful and uplifting ballads and classic and modern covers. Includes the Michael Buble covered single ‘Home’.

The tracklisting is below:

1. Home
2. Us Against The World
3. Something Right
4. I’m Already There
5. When I’m With You
6. Have You Ever
7. It’s You
8. Catch My Breath
9. The Easy Way
10. I Do
11. Pictures In My Head
12. You Must Have Had A Broken Heart

PLEASE NOTE: The way in which you enter competitions here on Girlie Gossip has now changed, please use the contact form BELOW selecting Competition Entry from the drop down menu and putting your answer in the text box. Thanks!

How many members of Westlife are there?

a) 1
b) 4
c) 5

Good luck! Competition closes on Dec 19th


1. Entry to the competitions is restricted to one entry per person please.
2. Multiple entries will be disqualified.
3. Excessive multiple entries from the same email account pertaining to be representative of friends and family will also be disqualified at the judges discretion.
4. No automated entries or third party are permitted!
5. Competitions are open to UK residents only unless otherwise stated
6. Prizes can only be sent to a valid UK address unless otherwise stated
7. Winners will be chosen at random, by computer, from all correct and valid entries to the competition
8. Winners will be contacted via email.
9. We are compliant with the data protection act. Our policy is such that we will not pass on your details to any third party without your prior consent.
10. The Judges decision is final and no correspondance will be entered in to.

Express Your Reaction
You have reacted on "WIN Westlife’s NEW Album ‘Back Home..." A few seconds ago